');
Bruce Fowler
Head Coach

@BruceFowler22
Tim Sorrells
Assistant Head Coach / Offensive Coordinator / Quarterbacks
Tim.Sorrells@Furman.edu
@TimSorrells
Brian Bratton
Wide Receivers / Special Teams Coordinator
Brian.Bratton@Furman.edu
@BrianBratton
Kyle Gillenwater
Defensive Coordinator / Linebackers
Kyle.Gillenwater@Furman.edu
@coachgill1
Jimmy Kiser
Tight Ends
James.Kiser2750@Furman.edu
@jimmykiser10
Mark Moehring
Cornerbacks
Mark.Moehring@Furman.edu
@CoachMoehring
Scott Smouse
Offensive Line
Scott.Smouse@Furman.edu
@CoachSmouse
Ramal Faunteroy
Defensive Line
Ramal.Faunteroy@Furman.edu
@Coach_Faunteroy
DJ Bryant
Assistant Defensive Line
Darrell.Bryant@Furman.edu
@djbryant13
Ricky Spradling
Running Backs
Ricky.Spradling@Furman.edu
@Coach_Sprad
Duane Vaughn
Safeties / Recruiting Coordinator
Duane.Vaughn@Furman.edu
@Coach_DVaughn
T.J. Hall
Director of Football Operations
TJ.Hall@Furman.edu
Paul Smith
Video Coordinator/ Assistant Director of Football Operations
Paul.Smith@Furman.edu​
@PaulSmithFBOP
Daniel Assey
Football Equipment Manager
Daniel.Assey@Furman.edu
@FurmanEquip
Will Matzke
Assistant Equipment Manager
Will.Matzke@Furman.edu
Tracey Hendricks
Department Assistant
Tracey.Hendricks@Furman.edu