Bruce Fowler
Head Coach
Bruce.Fowler@Furman.edu
@BruceFowler22
Tim Sorrells
Assistant Head Coach / Quarterbacks
Tim.Sorrells@Furman.edu
Jimmy Kiser
Offensive Coordinator/Wide Receivers
James.Kiser2750@Furman.edu
Jimmy Lindsey
Defensive Run Game Coordinator / Defensive Line
Jimmy.Lindsey@Furman.edu
Norval McKenzie
Running Backs, Recruiting Coordinator
Norval.McKenzie@Furman.edu
Mark Moehring
Cornerbacks, Safeties
Mark.Moehring@Furman.edu
Scott Smouse
Offensive Line
Scott.Smouse@Furman.edu
Ricky Spradling
Outside Linebackers
Ricky.Spradling@Furman.edu
Duane Vaughn
Tight Ends
Duane.Vaughn@Furman.edu
T.J. Hall
Director of Football Operations
TJ.Hall@Furman.edu
Daniel Assey
Football Equipment Manager
Daniel.Assey@Furman.edu
Tracey Hendricks
Department Assistant
Tracey.Hendricks@Furman.edu